Latest Products http://www.bagsnbox.net Latest Products 17-05-17 en-us http://www.bagsnbox.net Kraft Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/kraft-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preferred manufacturer and supplier of a vast range of Kraft Paper Bags commonly used for Retail shopping, Exhibitions & Seminars and Other Misc. activities. Made available in various colours (like Brown, Creamish, Golden, Redish Brown, Natural Kraft etc.) thickness (Grammage), these bags can be made in various sizes as per requirements and are provided with a variety of Printing options. White Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/white-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 White Paper Bags are a great environmentally friendly alternative to plastic bags. Presented bags are highly in demand in the market for their significant features such as supreme quality, maximum usage and cost effectiveness. Printed Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/printed-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of creative Printed Paper Bag are available in vibrant colors and varied textures. Our wonderful collection of Printed Paper Bags are with floral and abstract designs and they add a touch of natural beauty to the bags. Laminated Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/laminated-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Laminated Paper Bags are in high demand in the market. Owing to their fascinating gloss / matt finish these bags are considered extremely visually appealing by the customers. We manufacture them in dimensions which make it convenient for the customers to carry these, at the same time, providing ample storage space. Cool Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/cool-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Cool Paper Bags which are suitable for gifting, shopping, and packaging purposes. Handcrafted to provide flawless finishing, these paper bags come with a variety of matching handles to impart a firm and comfortable grip. Corporate Promotional Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/corporate-promotional-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Promotional Bags are made available by us for a large number of organizations and events looking for customized offerings. By combining customer requirements with our own creativity, we come up with highly attention catching designs. Strong and soft handles enable firm grip for the user. Gusseted Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/gusseted-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gusseted Paper Bags offered by us are highly useful for everyday carrying needs. These bags are economical and are characterized by immense strength. We offer these high utility bags in a variety of colors and sizes. These bags are also widely utilised for the packaging of food items. Reusable and easily disposed, these bags are highly regarded by the customers. Leaf Printed Embossed Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/leaf-printed-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture and supply of Leaf Printed & Embossed Paper Bags. Sophisticated techniques have been utilized for providing embossing effects to the paper used for manufacturing these bags. The leaf-printing is done by using high quality, fade resistant hot-stamping foils. Jewellery Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/jewellery-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Jewellery Paper Bags for our valuable customers. These enable carrying jewellery boxes in a hassle free manner. Large opening has been provided to enable easy retrieval of the items stored in these bags. Special Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/special-purpose-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As per the growing market demands, we render an exclusive assortment of Special Paper Bags. Our rendered bags arehighly durable and are broadly admired across the Indian subcontinent due to their elegant looks and colorful patterns. Tobacco Packing Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/tobacco-packing-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of Tobacco Packing Paper Bags majorly used for packing of tobacco. Offered bags are made of high grade paper and come in an affordable range. These bags are extremely durable, eco friendly, and are provided in different sizes to meet the specific requirements of our clients. Paper Envelopes http://www.bagsnbox.net/paper-envelopes.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Paper Envelopes, Paper Liffafas & Paper Pouches in the industry. We incorporate standard quality materials and cutting edge technology in the production of these envelopes. These envelopes are widely utilized in the different types of industry for packaging purposes. Multilayer Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/multilayer-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Multilayer Paper Bags that are perfect to be used for food, chemicals, cement and dry carbon powder purposes. The surface of these bags can be printed in multi-colour to enhance the look and functionality & can be polylaminated to make them durable. Butter Paper Bags http://www.bagsnbox.net/butter-paper-bags.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Butter Paper Bags. These bags are widely utilised for storing and packaging bread and other food items. Premium quality butter paper is sourced from credible vendors for the purpose of manufacturing these bags. Cake & Pastry Boxes http://www.bagsnbox.net/cake-pastry-boxes.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Cake & Pastry Boxes extensively used in Bakery industry. They are manufactured from Foodgrade Card Boards and are available in varied thickness depending upon techno-commercial values. They are useful in packing & storing the products under all wheather conditions.